no if

Attend Paralympics in China with Airhub eSIM

To summarise, China has 33 administrative entities directly under the central government, which include 22 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 municipalities, and 2 special administrative areas (in Chongqing, Beijing, Shanghai, and Tianjin, respectively) (Hong Kong and Macau). Since 1949, the island province of Taiwan has been administered independently of mainland China. Beijing (Peking), the People's Republic of China's capital city, is also its cultural, economic, and communications centre. Shanghai is the country's largest manufacturing hub, whereas Hong Kong is its largest commercial hub and port

This international winter multi-sport event is slated to take place in Beijing, People's Republic of China from March 4-13, 2022 and is officially known as the XIII Paralympic Winter Games and popularly known as the "Beijing 2022 Paralympic Games."

Beijing will be the first city to hold the Winter and Summer Paralympics in the same year for the first time ever. The first Winter Paralympics to be staged in China will be held during these games. After Japan (Nagano 1998) and South Korea, China will be the third Asian country to hold the Winter Paralympics (PyeongChang 2018).